Contact Us

P.O. Box 35607
Tulsa, OK 74153-0607

918-492-1446
800-777-3818

Administration
  Patrick Wilson, pwilson@swgen.comx6616
  Chuck Heath, cheath@swgen.comx6613
Accounting
  Hayden McCalman hmccalman@swgen.comx6626
  Julie Cliftonx6615
  Chas Carterx6614
  Tracy Prophetx6636
  Cheryl Hiattx6627
Auto
  Kathy Oliphant, Auto Underwriting Manager
  koliphant@swgen.com
x6621
  Tina Magee, Underwriterx6635
  Ginger Salyer, Underwriterx6624
  Sean Murray, Underwriterx6622
Claims
  Debbie Keener, Claims Manager
  dkeener@swgen.com
x6608
  Shannon Gomez, Report New Claimsx6606
  Veronica Lopez, Report New Claimsx6649
  David Lay, Adjusterx6611
  Mike Miller, Adjusterx6607
Marine
  Tracy Hance, thance@swgen.comx6629
Marketing
  Allen Mapes, Marketing Director
  amapes@swgen.com
x6628
Marketing Representatives
  Marsha Honeycutt, mhoneycut@swgen.com 
Motorcycle
  Tina Magee, Underwriter tmagee@swgen.comx6635
Property
  Tracy Hance, Underwriting Manager
  thance@swgen.com
x6629

Back To Top

Auto | Motorcycle | Dwellings | Mobile Homes | Marine

©Statewide General Agency.  All rights reserved.  ·  Contact Us  ·  Ph: (800) 777-3818